Mécanique Calypso

‘Mécanique Calypso’ is a double cassette boxset which contains the EP ‘Fou De Bossa’ and single ‘Le Croquis De La Femme’ with a bonus track (demo version of ‘Le Croquis De La Femme’). ‘Fou De Bossa’ was first released in February 2016 and ‘Le Croquis De La Femme’ in November 2016.

Most of the tracks were made with the exclusive use of the Bontempi Eclipse organ except ‘Bad Jazz’ (Korg Polysix & KR-55B) and the demo version of ‘Le Croquis De La Femme’ (Casiotone CT-410 V).

Limited edition of 70 boxsets crafted and recorded at home in Geneva (CH). Each boxset contains two white cassettes with a neon yellow j-card. Xerox booklet and color mini-poster included. Music and design by Laurène Exposito.

Tracklist :

A1- Put Down
A2- Carousel
B1- Bad Jazz
B2- Fou De Toi
C1- Le Croquis De La Femme
C2- La Mort De La Maîtresse
C3- Le Croquis De La Femme (demo version)

Release date : March 1, 2017.

Cat. n° : WH014